Make exchanges for a card in USD

Exchanges for cards in dollars are available again! The list of allowed countries looks like this: To MasterCard cards: All countries of the world except: USA, Iran, Canada, North Korea and russia. For VISA cards: Kazakhstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Moldova, Ukraine.