The transaction is irrevocable (except as provided by the return policy).
By specifying an account for enrollment, you confirm that you have access to it.
Be careful, in case of an error in the details, you can lose your funds.
This operation is performed automatically (24/7).
The application is considered paid after receiving 32 confirmations from the network.
Enter a real email to which you have constant access!
If you specify incorrect mail, you will not be able to edit the data in case of an error in the application.
For exchange you need to follow a few steps: